Rep Listing

Brendan Brew
201-707-2402
njsales@msn.com
New York, New Jersey

Kevin Burke
410-647-8670
kburke09@verizon.net
Delaware, Washington DC, Maryland, Select Virginia

James Dunn
801-664-2212
jamesdunnsales@gmail.com
Utah, Colorado

Zach Ganzberg
Tel: 574-286-2385
zganzberg@GVSamerica.com
Kentucky, Indiana, Southern Ohio, Northern Illinois, Wisconsin

Pete Gray
425-453-9780
spetergray@aol.com
Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska, Hawaii

Paul Middleton
651-698-2891
velocitygroup@msn.com
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota

Bob Phelps
919-233-6979
bobphe@aol.com
South Carolina, North Carolina, Florida

Graham Prather
804-382-4321
gprather@gvsamerica.com
S. Virginia

Dev Reeves
214-850-9779
dreeves@iacsportsgroup.com
Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma

Ross Reninger
913-677-0437
roren@earthlink.net
Iowa, Nebraska, Missouri, Kansas, Southern Illinois

Ben Russell
860-698-6165
russwash7@aol.com
Vermont, Western Massachusetts, Connecticut, Western New Hampshire

Ben Shatzer
610-213-4715
bshatzer@gvsamerica.com
Eastern Pennsylvania - Team Sales

Gerry Shatzer
610-489-6077
gshatzer@verizon.net
Eastern Pennsylvania

Caleb Suri III
678-427-0424
chu.suri@gmail.com
Mississippi, Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee

Zach Taylor
253-520-6394
ztaylor@gvsamerica.com
Northern California

Dan Thurmond
614-759-9672
dt296@aol.com
Northern Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, Michigan

Matt Ward
303-324-7575
mpwsports@comcast.net
Southern California, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, Southern Nevada, New Mexico, Arizona

Steve Washburne
508.359.8307
swash911@comcast.net
Eastern Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Eastern New Hampshire, Maine